مجلة النظام الغذائي لجميع أفراد الأسرة. خطط والأغذية قائمة

النظام الغذائي السليم هو تعهد ليس فقط من شخصية مثالية والإنجازات الرياضية، وخطط النظام الغذائي السليم هي ضمان الجمال. في جسم الإنسان، كل شيء مترابط، واتباع نظام غذائي عديم الفائدة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مشاكل غير سارة للغاية، وليس فقط في جمالك، ولكن أيضا مع الصحة.

كيفية وضع خطط النظام الغذائي الخاص بك للتغذية السليمة؟ يجب عليك المضي قدما من الأهداف التي يتم اتباعها، وكذلك نمط الحياة واحتياجات الكائن الحي.

على سبيل المثال، رياضي يؤدي نمط الحياة فرط النشاط، وجسمه يحتاج باستمرار السعرات الحرارية والمعادن والبروتينات والدهون والفيتامينات والكربوهيدرات. يجب أن تكون متوازنة النظام الغذائي قائمة الطعام للرياضي وتوفير جميع المواد اللازمة للجسم، حتى أنه تمكن من استعادة بعد استنفاد التدريبات اليومية. ولذلك، فإن خطط اللحوم الرياضية نادرا ما يتم من دون اللحوم والأسماك والعصائر الطبيعية والجلوكوز (مصدر الكربوهيدرات)، وهلم جرا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لعبت دورا هاما من المياه العادية - ينبغي أن يكون في حالة سكر قدر الإمكان لتجديد النقص المستمر في الجسم.

وعلى النقيض من ذلك، فإن خطط فقدان الوزن حمية نادرا ما تشمل اللحوم، والكامل من البروتين والسعرات الحرارية، والأسماك - واحدة من أكبر مصادر الدهون. والأطعمة الدهنية هي العدو الأول من برنامج الأكل لفقدان الوزن: وجودها يؤدي إلى مشاكل مع الرقم والجلود الصباح. لذلك، الأطعمة الدهنية، مفيدة جدا في الألعاب الرياضية، في اتباع نظام غذائي لفقدان الوزن غير مقبول.

المشاركات الأخيرة من خطط حمية لتخفيف الوزن

لا ننسى الوجبات الغذائية للأغراض الطبية.

ويستند البرنامج العلاجي على بيانات عن علم وظائف الأعضاء والكيمياء الحيوية والنظافة. على وجه الخصوص، والمعرفة حول دور المواد الغذائية الفردية والمنتجات، وأهمية وجبة التوازن يساعد الأطباء لعلاج المرضى. ويستند العمل على توفير التغذية العلاجية على أفكار حول أسباب وآليات وأشكال مسار الأمراض المختلفة، وخصائص الجهاز الهضمي والتمثيل الغذائي في شخص صحي ومريض، وكذلك على قائمة طعام النظام الغذائي التي يمكن استخدامها من قبل المريض . من أهمية خاصة هو معرفة الوجبات الغذائية العلاجية، وتكنولوجيا طبخ الأطباق الغذائية والقضايا التنظيمية لعلم التغذية.

خطط النظام الغذائي الطبية هي طريقة إلزامية للعلاج معقدة. التغذية للمريض هي الخلفية الرئيسية، والتي ينبغي تطبيق العوامل العلاجية الأخرى.

أحدث المشاركات من فئة الوجبات الغذائية الطبية

وهناك أيضا برامج الأكل المحددة التي تهدف إلى حل نوع معين من المشكلة أو التي هي الأكثر شعبية. على سبيل المثال، هذه هي الوجبات الغذائية لنوع الدم. هنا قمنا بجمع التوصيات وقائمة طعام النظام الغذائي محددة التي هي مناسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من فصيلة دم معينة.

المشاركات الأخيرة من الحمية لنوع الدم

وهناك أيضا اتباع نظام غذائي يرتبط مع الطريقة الفردية للحياة للشخص. على سبيل المثال، هذه هي النظم الغذائية للنباتيين. وهناك ميزة خاصة هي الاستبعاد الكامل أو الجزئي من أكل منتجات اللحوم. في هذه الحالة، يتم تقليل القائمة الغذائية النظام الغذائي المعتاد من خلال القضاء على اللحوم ويتم زيادة الخضار والفواكه.

المشاركات الأخيرة من الحمية النباتية

في مجلتنا، حاولنا تغطية العديد من المتغيرات من خطط النظام الغذائي ممكن. أما بالنسبة لكل، ونحن نقدم قائمة طعام النظام الغذائي التي يجب أن تستهلك.

النشرة الإخبارية

Diet Magazine For The Whole Family. Plans and Foods List

Proper diet is a pledge not only of an ideal figure and sports achievements, a proper diet plans are guarantee of beauty. In the human body, everything is interconnected, and a thoughtless diet can lead to very unpleasant problems, not only in your beauty, but also with health.

How to develop your own diet plans for proper nutrition? You should proceed from the goals that are pursued, as well as the lifestyle and needs of the particular organism.

For example, an athlete leads a hyperactive lifestyle, and his body constantly needs calories, minerals, proteins, fats, vitamins and carbohydrates. The diet food list of the athlete should be balanced and provide all the necessary substances to the body, so that he managed to recover after exhausting daily workouts. Therefore, a sports meat plans rarely does without meat, fish, natural juices, glucose (a source of carbohydrates), and so on. In addition, an important role is played by ordinary water – it should be drunk as much as possible to replenish its constant shortage in the body.

In contrast, a weight loss diet plans rarely includes meat, full of protein and calories, and fish – one of the biggest sources of fat. And fatty foods are the first enemy of the eating program for weight loss: its presence leads to problems with the figure and morning jogs. Therefore, fatty foods, so useful in sports, in a diet for weight loss is unacceptable.

Recent Posts from the Weight Loss Diet plans

Do not forget about diets for medical purposes.

Therapeutic program is based on data on physiology, biochemistry and hygiene. In particular, the knowledge about the role of individual nutrients and products, the importance of balance meal helps doctors to cure patients. The work on providing therapeutic nutrition is based on ideas about the causes, mechanisms and forms of the course of various diseases, digestive and metabolic features in a healthy and sick person, as well as on a diet food list that can be used by a patient. Of particular importance is the knowledge of therapeutic diets, the technology of cooking dietary dishes and organizational issues of dietetics.

Medical diet plans are an obligatory method of complex therapy. Nutrition of the patient is the main background, on which other therapeutic factors should be applied.

Latest posts from the category Medical Diets

There are also specific eating programs that are aimed at solving a certain type of problem or which are most popular. For example, these are the diets for blood type. Here we have collected recommendations and specific diet food list that are suitable for people with a particular blood group.

Recent Posts from Diets for Blood Type

There is also a diet that is associated with the individual way of life of a person. For example, these are diets for vegetarians. A special feature is the complete or partial exclusion from the eat of meat products. In this case, the usual diet food list is reduced by eliminating meat and is increased by vegetables and fruits.

Recent Posts from the Vegetarian Diets

In our magazine, we tried to cover as many variants of diet plans as possible. As for each, we provide a diet food list that must be consumed.

Newsletter