النظام الغذائي مع الحجارة في المرارة. ما يمكنك تناوله مع التهاب المرارة

عندما يتم تشخيص الشخص مع التهاب المرارة الحاد أو المزمن ، تحص صفراوي ، واحدة من أهم الشروط لإطالة أمد مغفرة بعد العلاج أو لمدة نصف سنة بعد الجراحة هو أن اتباع نظام غذائي مطلوب. توصيات عامة للتغذية في التهاب المرارة. محتوى السعرات الحرارية من الحصة اليومية ، يجب أن تكون قيمة الطاقة للمنتجات 2000-2500 […]

النظام الغذائي مع تحص بولي

داء التحصّلات الحويصلية (urolithiasis) هو مرض استقلابي ويتجلى بتكوين الأحجار في أي جهاز من الجهاز البولي: الكلى أو الحالب أو المثانة. يزيد احتمال تحلل البول في الناس من عدم التوازن الهرموني ، يسبب اضطرابات استقلابية وراثية ، وتغذية المريض ، بالإضافة إلى التشوهات التشريحية المتاحة. النظام الغذائي مع حجارة urate […]

النظام الغذائي مع الرمل في الكلى. المبادئ الأساسية للتغذية

وفقا للإحصاءات الطبية ، حول 7 ٪ من مجموع السكان البالغين في العالم (الرجال والنساء) لديهم رمل في كليتيهم. في كثير من الأحيان يكون مرض مماثل بدون أعراض. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن العديد من المرضى طوال حياتهم لا يشكون حتى في أن لديهم بزات في أعضاء الجهاز البولي. ولكن على الرغم من هذا ، عندما أول [...]

النظام الغذائي مع تورم في القدمين

الوذمة هي تراكم مفرط للسوائل في أنسجة الجسم وفي أعضائه. عندما يكون التورم ضروريًا للالتزام بالملح والفاكهة والحمية النباتية. ينصح بتناول المزيد من البطاطا المطبوخة أو المطبوخة والباذنجان والفاصوليا والمشمش المجفف والليمون والملفوف والخيار والبقدونس والثوم. شرب أفضل الشاي الأخضر أو ​​[...]

النظام الغذائي مع التهاب الحويضة والكلية

التهاب الحويضة والكلية - وهو مرض التهابي من الأنسجة الخلالي ونظام الكيسات الرئوية للكلى من أصل المعدية. السبب الرئيسي لحدوثه - القولون ، المبتذلة Proteus ، المكورات العنقودية ، Klebsiella ، المكورات المعوية ، العقدية. اختراق الإصابة بالعدوى ممكن دموي (من خلال الدم) و urogenically (من الإحليل والمثانة والحالب). دور مهم […]

النظام الغذائي مع الحجارة في المرارة

مرض الحصوة هو مرض شائع إلى حد ما في الجهاز الهضمي. تتميز بتكوين الحجارة في المرارة أو القنوات. وفقا للإحصاءات ، في النساء ، تحص صفراوي هو أكثر شيوعا عدة مرات من الرجال. قوة في تحص صفراوي مع إظهار تحص صفراوي ، ويظهر العلاج الغذائي ، والذي يسمح لإنقاذ المريض من التدخل الجراحي. [...]

النظام الغذائي مع التهاب البنكرياس والتهاب المعدة. قائمة المنتجات المسموح بها والمحظورة

التهاب المعدة والتهاب البنكرياس يتطوران معًا في كثير من الأحيان. هذه الأمراض تثير عمليات التهابات المعدة والغشاء المخاطي للبنكرياس. النظام الغذائي في البنكرياس والتهاب المعدة يصبح عنصرا هاما في مجموعة كاملة من العلاج المحافظ. القواعد العامة لتغذية المريض الصائم أثناء التفاقم. ليس دائما المريض يدير الحفاظ على الحالة [...]

النظام الغذائي مع التهاب البنكرياس والتهاب المعدة. القائمة والتوصيات

غالباً ما يحدث التهاب البنكرياس والتهاب المعدة معاً ، لأن كل شيء في جسمنا متشابك. التهاب البنكرياس هو التهاب البنكرياس. يأخذ هذا الجسم جزءًا كبيرًا في عملية الهضم ، لأنه يطلق هرمونًا مهمًا ، هو الأنسولين. يتجلى التهاب المعدة على شكل آفة في جدار المخاط في المعدة. المرحلة الرئيسية [...]

النظام الغذائي مع الحجارة أكسالات في الكلى. ما يمكنك تناوله وما لا يمكنك

70٪ من حصى الكلى هي أكسالات. من الصعب جدا حل هذه الخلائط ، ولكن في الواقع يتم إضافتها باستمرار في الحجم. السبب في تشكيل أحجار أكسالات هو تغيير في التركيب الكيميائي للبول نحو أكسدة ، والتي تسبب ترسبها. والذين يعانون من هذا المرض ، والذين [...]

النظام الغذائي مع حصى الكلى أوكسالات

المبدأ الأساسي للتغذية الغذائية يعتمد على تقليل استهلاك المنتجات المحتوية على حمض الأكساليك. أيضا ، هناك قيود على طرق المعالجة الحرارية للمنتجات وكمية السعرات الحرارية المستهلكة. تسمح لك قائمة الوجبات المسموح بها في القائمة اليومية بإعداد نظام غذائي متنوع ولذيذ لكل شخص […]

Diet with stones in the gallbladder. What you can eat with cholecystitis

When a person is diagnosed with acute or chronic cholecystitis, cholelithiasis, one of the most important conditions for prolonging remission after treatment or for half a year after surgery is that dieting is required. General recommendations for nutrition in cholecystitis Caloric content of the daily ration, the energy value of the products should be 2000-2500 […]

Diet with urolithiasis

Urolithiasis disease (urolithiasis) is a metabolic disease and is manifested by the formation of stones in any organs of the urinary system: the kidneys, ureters or the bladder. The probability of urolithiasis in people increases hormonal imbalance, hereditarily caused metabolic disturbances, nutrition of the patient, as well as available anatomical abnormalities. Diet with urate stones […]

Diet with sand in the kidneys. Basic principles of nutrition

According to medical statistics, about 7% of the total adult population of the world (men and women) have sand in their kidneys. Often a similar disease is asymptomatic. Moreover, many patients throughout their life do not even suspect that they have concrements in the organs of the urinary system. But despite this, when the first […]

Diet with swelling of the feet

Edema is an excessive accumulation of fluid in the tissues of the body and in its organs. When swelling is necessary to adhere to salt and fruit and vegetable diets. It is recommended to eat more baked or cooked potatoes, eggplant, beans, dried apricots, lemon, cabbage, cucumbers, parsley, garlic. Drink the best green tea or […]

Diet with pyelonephritis

pyelonephritis – an inflammatory disease of the interstitial tissue and the calyxal-pulmonary system of the kidney of an infectious origin. The main reason for its occurrence – coliform, vulgar Proteus, staphylococcus, Klebsiella, enterococcus, streptococcus. Penetration of the infection is possible hematogenous (through the blood) and urogenically (from the urethra, bladder and ureters). An important role […]

Diet with stones in the gallbladder

Gallstone disease is a fairly common disease of the gastrointestinal tract. Characterized by the formation of stones in the gall bladder or ducts. According to statistics, in women, cholelithiasis is several times more common than in men. Power in cholelithiasis With cholelithiasis, diet therapy is shown, which allows to save the patient from surgical intervention. […]

Diet with pancreatitis and gastritis. List of allowed and prohibited products

Gastritis and pancreatitis develop in the patient together quite often. These diseases provoke inflammatory processes of the stomach and pancreas mucosa. Diet in pancreatitis and gastritis becomes an important component of a whole complex of conservative treatment. General rules for feeding the patient fasting during exacerbation. Not always the patient manages to maintain the state […]

Diet with pancreatitis and gastritis. Menu and recommendations

Pancreatitis and gastritis quite often occur together, because in our body everything is interconnected. Pancreatitis is an inflammation of the pancreas. This body takes a lot of part in the digestion process, because it releases an important hormone, insulin. Gastritis is manifested as a lesion of the mucous wall of the stomach. The main stage […]

Diet with oxalate kidney stones

The main principle of dietary nutrition is based on reducing the consumption of products containing oxalic acid. Also, there are restrictions on the methods of heat treatment of products and the amount of calories consumed. The list of meals allowed for the daily menu allows you to make a varied and tasty diet for every […]