تصفح الفئة

المبيضات النظام الغذائي

مكافحة الحمية المبيضات هو مجموعة من التدابير التي تهدف إلى تطهير الجسم من الآثار الضارة للفطر. من أجل مكافحة فعالة للفطر، وسوف تكون هناك حاجة لبذل جهد. الخطوة الأولى هي إصلاح الأكل تماما. صدقوني، سوف توصياتنا التعامل بسهولة مع المشكلة.

الخطوة الأولى في علاج هو النظام الغذائي المبيضات التي هي منخفضة في السكر. السكر هو واحد من الأسباب الرئيسية للالبيض المبيضات. السكر يساعد خلايا الخميرة في بناء جدران الخلايا، وتوسيع مستعمراتها والتحول إلى شكلها الفطري السامة.

دراسة بحثية في شنومكس تحليل الطريقة المبيضات البيكانز استخدام السكر. ووجدت الدراسة أن الكربوهيدرات كانت ضرورية للتحويل بين أشكال الفطريات والخميرة وكذلك النمو الخلوي. توفر هذه الدراسة أدلة واضحة على سبب القضاء على السكر.

هناك ثلاثة أقسام:

تطهير المرحلة

مرحلة التطهير اختيارية. هذا الجزء هو الأكثر صرامة، يجب أن تستهلك الكثير من الماء وبعض المشروبات لإزالة السموم من الجسم وتدفق القولون الخاص بك. وسيساعد ذلك في القضاء فعليا على غالبية مستعمرات الألبان.

خلال هذه المرحلة سوف تحتاج إلى تستهلك خطة وجبة الخام تتكون من الخضار على البخار والسلطات، فضلا عن مجموعة من الزيوت والتوابل والأعشاب لفصل الأطعمة الخاصة بك.

وهو مقيد للغاية ولكن كنت فقط المطلوبة لمتابعة ذلك لبضعة أيام. بعد هذه المرحلة سوف تشعر بالضوء، منتعشة وصحية وعلى استعداد للشروع في المرحلة التالية.

المرحلة النشطة

هذا جزء مهم جدا. إذا اخترت عدم القيام التطهير، وهذا هو المكان الذي سوف تبدأ. هذا العنصر هو أكثر توازنا ولكن لا يزال يحظر إضافة السكر والفاكهة والكافيين، والغالبية العظمى من الخضروات النشوية وأي شيء يحتوي على ارتفاع نسبة السكر في الدم الحمل. وهو مصمم استراتيجيا لحرمان النظام الغذائي المبيضات من المواد الغذائية في حين توفر لك مع التغذية اللازمة التي يحتاجها جسمك.

هناك العديد من الوجبات التي يمكن مكافحة فعالة المبيضات. هذه هي إما البروبيوتيك أو مضادات الفطريات، ويجب دمجها في برنامج وجبة الخاص بك.

هذه المرحلة يمكن أن تستمر في أي مكان بين بضعة أسابيع إلى بضعة أشهر. ذلك يعتمد على مدى بدقة اتباع النظام الغذائي، وفعالية المضادات الفطرية الخاصة بك والبروبيوتيك وشدة العدوى.

إعادة تقديم الأطعمة

مرة واحدة كنت قد شفي نفسك، ما هي الخطوة التالية؟ لا ينصح أن تعود إلى الأكل الأصلي. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن النظام الغذائي الخاص بك هو على الارجح ما تسبب في نمو المبيضات لتبدأ.

خلال هذه المرحلة من النظام الغذائي تطهير المبيضات، يجب أن تبدأ تدريجيا لإعادة إدخال بعض المواد الغذائية التي قمت بإزالتها في وقت مبكر. يمكنك أن تبدأ مع الفاصوليا والفواكه التي هي منخفضة في السكر مثل التفاح الأخضر. إذا كانت هذه الأطعمة لا تبدأ جولة أخرى من المبيضات النظام الغذائي فرط، يمكنك البدء تدريجيا لإدخال المزيد من التغذية.

هذا يحتاج حقا أن يكون عملية بطيئة، جسمك سوف تصبح الآن معتادة على الطريقة التي كنت قد تناول الطعام، وجسمك سوف تكون حساسة لتغييرات طفيفة. مراقبة بعناية ردود فعل الجسم قبل المتابعة.

هناك احتمال كبير أنك لن تعود أبدا إلى وجبات الطعام الخاصة بك. حقيقة أن كنت قد شهدت المبيضات النظام الغذائي فرط هو مؤشر على الأطعمة التي كنت تستهلك قبل الذهاب على النظام الغذائي سيؤدي مرة أخرى. منذ كنت قد وصلت إلى النهاية، والأمل هو الرغبة الشديدة التي كان لديك مرة واحدة لتناول الوجبات الخفيفة والسكر والمغذيات غير المرغوب فيه لن تطغى لك. الشعور، حيوية صحية أن تحصل من استهلاك مثل هذا النظام الغذائي المغذي هو بالتأكيد يستحق كل هذا العناء.

المبيضات النظام الغذائي هو صعب للغاية بسبب كمية من المواد الغذائية سوف تحتاج للقضاء على وجبات الطعام الخاصة بك. المفتاح هو المثابرة، وسوف تكون هناك أوقات عندما كنت تشعر مثل التخلي، وخاصة في المراحل الأولى، ولكن الاستمرار في دفع. الأيام الثلاثة الأولى هي عادة أصعب، بعد الأسبوع الأول يحصل أسهل، وبعد أيام شنومكس تناول هذه الطريقة سوف تصبح عادة مع المبيضات تطهير النظام الغذائي.

قبل الشروع في اتباع نظام غذائي المبيضات تطهير، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا كنت تأخذ الدواء أو كنت حاملا.

المبيضات الحلويات وصفات

هل يمكنك أن تأكل الكعكة وتبقى صحية؟ لا داعي للقلق، فهناك العديد من المكونات التي يمكنك استخدامها لصنع ...

المبيضات الدجاج وصفة

تستخدم هذه الوجبات البسيطة حفنة من المكونات المغذية التي يسهل تحضيرها. تحتوي المكونات على ...

المبيضات حساء وصفات

الحساء كبيرة لتناول الطعام في يوم بارد. إذا كنت ترغب في تناول شيء ما قبل وجبة الطعام أو ربما بين وجبة.

Diet Magazine For The Whole Family. Plans and Foods List
Browsing Category

Candida Diet

The anti Candida diet is a complex of measures aimed at cleansing the body from the harmful effects of the fungus. In order to effectively counter the fungus, you will be required to make an effort. The first step is to completely overhaul your eating. Believe me, our recommendations will easily cope with the problem.

The first step in treating is the Candida diet that is low in sugar. Sugar is one of the main causes of Candida overgrowth. Sugar assists yeast cells in building their cell walls, expanding their colonies and switching into their poisonous fungal form.

A research study in 2011 analyzed the way Candida Albicans use sugar. The study found that carbohydrates were essential both for the conversion between fungal and yeast forms as well as cellular growth. This study provides clear evidence as to why sugar should be eliminated.

THERE ARE THREE SECTIONS:

Cleanse Phase

The cleansing phase is optional. This part is the strictest, you must consume a lot of water and some drinks to detoxify your body and flush out your colon. This will assist in effectively eliminating the majority of the albicans colonies.

During this phase you will need to consume a raw meal plan consisting of steamed vegetables and salads, as well as a range of oils, spices and herbs to season your foods.

It is an extremely restrictive but you are only required to follow it for a few days. After this phase you will feel light, refreshed, healthy and ready to embark on the next phase.

Active Phase

This is a very important part. If you choose not to do the cleanse, this is where you will start. This element is more balanced but still prohibits added sugar, fruit, caffeine, the majority of starchy vegetables and anything that has a high glycemic load. It is a strategically designed to deprive the Candida diet of food while providing you with the necessary nutrition that your body needs.

There are several meals that can effectively combat Candida. These are either probiotics or antifungals, and you should incorporate them into your meal program.

This stage can last anywhere between a few weeks to a few months. It depends on how rigorously you follow the diet, the effectiveness of your antifungals and probiotics and the severity of your infection.

Reintroducing foods

Once you have cured yourself, what is the next step? It is not advised that you return to your original eating. Bearing in mind that your diet is probably what caused the Candida overgrowth to begin with.

During this phase of the candida cleanse diet, you should gradually start to reintroduce some of the foodstuff that you eliminated early. You can start with beans and fruits that are low in sugar such as green apples. If these foods don’t initiate another round of Candida diet overgrowth, you can gradually start to introduce more nutritions.

This really needs to be a slow process, your body will now have become accustomed to the way you have been eating, and your body is going to be sensitive to slight changes. Carefully monitor the reactions of your body before proceeding.

There is a great likelihood that you will never return to your meals. The fact that you have experienced a Candida diet overgrowth is an indication of the foods that you consumed prior to going on the diet will trigger it again. Since you have reached the end, the hope is the cravings that you once had for snacks, sugar and junk nutritions will no longer overwhelm you. The energetic, healthy feeling that you get from consuming such a nutritious diet is definitely worth it.

Candida diet is exceptionally hard due to the amount of food you will need to eliminate from your meals. The key is perseverance, there are going to be times when you feel like giving up, especially in the beginning stages, but keep pushing. The first three days are typically the hardest, after the first week it gets easiest, and after 21 days eating this way will have become a habit with candida cleanse diet.

Before you embark on a candida cleanse diet, you should consult your doctor. This is especially true if you are taking medication or you are pregnant.

Candida Diet Foods to Avoid

Here, we  give you full list of Candida diet foods to avoid. If you are serious about getting rid of albicans, you…

Candida Diet Food List

After a long search and research we have identified a candida diet food list that you can eat. This list is…

Candida diet snacks

A snack is small portion of food that is eaten in between meals. Snacking is an effective way to prevent you from…

Candida Desserts Recipes

Can you still eat cake and remain healthy? Not to worry, there are many ingredients that you can use to make…

Candida Chicken Recipe

These simple meals use a handful of nutritious ingredients that are very easy to prepare. Ingredients contain a…

Candida soup recipes

Soups are great to eat on a cold day. If you wish to eat something just before a meal or maybe in between a meal.…

Coconut Bread Candida Diet

Without bread your healthy and balanced menu will be boring. There are many bread easy candida recipes. However,…