تصفح الفئة

تجريب وتمارين

لماذا يجب عليك تقوية عضلات القشرة

هل من الصعب القيام ببعض التمارين؟ يمكن أن تكون عضلات اللحاء الضعيفة هي السبب الجذري للمشكلة. اكتشف كيف سيساعد تقوية الجذع في الصالة الرياضية وخارجها! المؤلف: تيفاني لي غاستون معظم الناس في ذكر "النباح" يفكر في ...

لماذا لا تنمو عضلاتك؟

المؤلف: داميان مايس في المنتديات المخصصة لبناء الأجسام واللياقة البدنية ، وأنا ألتقي بانتظام مثل هذا السؤال: مرحبا ، أنا مخطوبة لفترة طويلة ، ولكن لم أستطع حتى الحصول على بضعة أرطال. أتدرب بشكل مكثف وأتناول المكملات الرياضية. لكن…

لماذا لا تنمو العضلات؟

أياً كان المرء قد يقول ، عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، يواجه كل رياضي وضع تتوقف فيه العضلات عن النمو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كلما طالت فترة التدريب المنتظم ، زادت مخاطر مواجهة هذا الوضع. هذا هو السبب ، المزيد ...

لماذا تموج العضلات بعد التدريب؟

أنا متأكد من أن الألم في العضلات بعد التدريب ، أو بعبارة أخرى ، القوة ، هو مألوف لكل من لديه خبرة في تدريب القوة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. لذلك ، عمليا كل المبتدئين ، وأحيانا حتى من ذوي الخبرة ...

تدريب كامل على وزن الجسم من آشلي هورنر

اربط حزام الأمان الخاص بك ، أنت في انتظار السفينة الدوارة! سيكون دليلك الشخصي هو نموذج لياقة آشلي هورنر ، والذي سيعرض لك التمرين الدائري المفضل لديك. نأمل أن لا تأكل بإحكام شديد؟ المؤلف: آشلي هورنر ...

أيهما أفضل ، شريط أو جهاز محاكاة؟

إذا كنت تسعى جاهدة لنمو العضلات ، فإن التمارين على أجهزة المحاكاة ستذهب بالتأكيد إلى علامة زائد - ولكن فقط إلى حد معين. تعرف على كيفية ووقت ربطها. الكاتب: بيل جيجر دعنا نعرف هنا والآن ، مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد: أنت ...

Browsing Category

Workout and Exercises

Ten secrets of a successful training program in any sport

By scheduling your macro and micro cycles of training, regardless of the time of year and duration, seriously approach planning. Meet the trainer, the staff and the gym staff on duty and discuss the details of your workouts with them. Then…

Tabata: fat burning training for men and women

The revolutionary method of losing weight is tobacco. Unique exercises that can be done at home are developed by a group of researchers led by Dr. Izumi Tabata. Thanks to the ideal option, you can do 4 minutes a day, achieve good results -…

Swimming program – 4 water training for a beautiful body

Swim your distance to the elastic and tight body of the swimmer, and let everyone else beg you to wear a swimsuit. Swimming is a form of exercise that is rarely remembered, and if your gym membership includes swimming pool attendance, why…

Swimming for weight loss: rules and a set of exercises

Swimming, without a doubt - is the best exercise to lose those extra pounds. First, for this type of training you do not need to do strong physical activities. Secondly, water is the best "simulator" that will save you from…

Swimming for weight loss

Swimming burns fat, removes excess centimeters and helps you to become stronger, slimmer and healthier than ever If you need to get in shape and lose weight, then it's unlikely that the pool will be the first thing you think about.…

Swimming as a way to keep fit

Swimming is a vital skill, but in addition, it is also a highly effective training for the whole body, which increases aerobic potential and endurance. This is a win-win option! Author: Shannon Clarke Since mankind has learned to swim,…

Supersets for powerful triceps

Your hands stopped growing? Aim at each head of the triceps with these supersets, and you will achieve a sharp increase in strength and explosive muscle growth! Author: Alex Nörs You have already gained a lot of muscle mass, but for some…