النظام الغذائي والتغذية في حالة الكسر

0

قد تستمر فترة الاسترداد بعد الكسر لعدة أشهر. في هذا الوقت ، يتم إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام للعلاج الطبيعي ، والتدليك ، والمستحضرات ، والحمامات العشبية ، والعلاج الطبيعي والتغذية السليمة.

خلال اختراق ، يجب على الجسم تلقي المواد المفيدة والفيتامينات. لقد أثبت العلماء منذ فترة طويلة أن التغذية لا ترتبط فقط بالقدرة على العمل لكامل الكائن الحي ، ولكن أيضا الأجزاء الفردية منه. لذلك ، خلال تجديد الأنسجة العظمية ، ينبغي إضافة الكالسيوم والسليكون والزنك والفوسفور والمغنيسيوم وحمض الفوليك ، وكذلك الفيتامينات B ، C ، D ، E ، F إلى النظام الغذائي اليومي.

التغذية للكسر

يجب أن تحتوي التغذية لكسور العظام على كمية كبيرة من الكالسيوم. في هذا الوقت ، من الضروري أن تتكئ بشكل كبير على المنتجات التي يحتوي عليها هذا العنصر الكلي بكميات كبيرة. الكالسيوم هو "المشارك" الرئيسي في تكوين أنسجة العظام ، لذلك من المهم جدا. يمكن العثور عليها في منتجات الألبان ، والملفوف الأبيض والملفوف ، وبذور السمسم والسمك الأحمر.

لإعادة تنشيط الأنسجة العظمية ، ينبغي أن يتفاعل الكالسيوم بشكل وثيق مع المغنيسيوم ، الموجود بكميات كبيرة في الموز والمكسرات وبذور القرع وبذور السمسم.

ولكن من أجل الاستيعاب الصحيح للكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم ، فإن مشاركة فيتامين د ضرورية. تم العثور على محتوى كبير في زيت السمك والزبدة والكافيار وصفار البيض والبقدونس ، و نبات القراص. يجب أن نتذكر أنه يمكن الحصول على الكمية المطلوبة ببساطة عن طريق المشي على طول الشارع في طقس صيفي مشمس. ومع ذلك ، كل شيء جيد في الاعتدال ، وكورنيش خمسة عشر دقيقة يكفي لتشبع جسمك مع هذا الفيتامين مفيدة.

يلعب الزنك دورًا كبيرًا في التأثير على جسم الإنسان ، ويؤدي دورًا نشطًا في عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، ويحافظ على نظام المناعة ، ويحسِّن امتصاص فيتامين E ، ويزيد من تأثير فيتامين D. يُعد مصدرًا ممتازًا للزنك كبدة لحم البقر ، ولحم الخنزير ، والدجاج ، منتجات الألبان والبيض والبقوليات والفطر. بالنسبة للنباتيين ، تذكر أن التغذية السليمة في الكسور تنطوي على استخدام أغذية اللحوم لأنها تحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الزنك.

خلال فترة الشفاء ، يجب أن تتضمن حصة الضحية فيتامين B6 وحمض الفوليك. هناك الواردة في البنجر والبقوليات والعدس ، جنين القمح.

النظام الغذائي للكسور من عظام الساقين تشمل الاستخدام الإلزامي لبعض الأطعمة. وتشمل هذه:

  1. الألبان. يجب أن يكون الحليب الطازج موجودًا باستمرار في تغذية الضحية. لا ننسى الجبن والجبن واللبن الزبادي الطبيعي.
  2. لحم و سمك؛
  3. الحنطة السوداء والأرز عصيدة. أنها تحتوي على عدد كبير من المواد المفيدة والعناصر النزرة: الحديد والكالسيوم والفوسفور والفيتامينات B6 و B12.
  4. الخضار: الملفوف الأبيض والقرنبيط ، والسبانخ ، والجزر والبطاطا والبقدونس.
  5. فاكهة. وتشمل الفواكه المفيدة بشكل خاص الكيوي ، والبرتقال ، والموز ، والتفاح ، واليوسفي.

النظام الغذائي والتغذية في حالة الكسر

إذا كنت تريد أن يشفي أطرافك بشكل أسرع ، فعليك نسيان المنتجات الضارة لفترة من الوقت. وتشمل هذه:

  • الكحول هو الطريقة التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تعليق نشاط الخلايا المسؤولة عن تشكيل أنسجة العظام.
  • الكافيين قادر على غسل الكالسيوم من الجسم ، وهو ضروري فقط لتطوير وتقوية العظام. ونتيجة لذلك ، يجدر بنا أن ننسى جميع المنتجات التي تحتوي على الكافيين في محتواها: الشوكولاته والكوكا كولا والشاي الأسود.
  • النقانق ، المنتجات المدخنة ، الرقائق ، البسكويت ، الكعك ، الكعك ، الكعك ، الوجبات السريعة. هذه المنتجات لا تحتوي حتى على الحد الأدنى من المواد المفيدة أو المعادن ، وبالتالي فإن استخدامها لن يحقق أي فائدة. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن تتوقعه من هذه الأطباق هو زيادة الوزن.

يجب تقسيم النظام الغذائي اليومي إلى عدة أجزاء. من المستحسن أن تأكل خمس أو ست مرات في اليوم. خلال النهار ، تحتاج إلى مراقبة كمية السوائل بعناية. كمية غير كافية من ذلك يمكن أن تسهم في التهاب في المفاصل ، والوزن المفرط ، والتورم ، وضعف الصحة ، وزيادة الضغط.

يرتبط الكسر دائمًا بالراحة في الفراش ، لذلك لا تحتاج في هذا الوقت إلى نسيان محتوى السعرات الحرارية للأطعمة. إذا كان المريض يتحرك باستمرار قبل الإصابة ، فإنه يستهلك كمية كبيرة من السعرات الحرارية ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يحرقها بنشاط ، أثناء المرض ، الاستهلاك المفرط للطعام ذو السعرات الحرارية العالية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن. المشي في الهواء النقي والتمارين البدنية الخفيفة تسمح لك بالعودة بسرعة إلى طبيعتها.

الاستخدام اليومي للفيتامينات الضرورية ، والمغذيات الدقيقة والمغذيات الكبيرة ، وتعزيز الربط السريع للعظام. لذلك ، خلال فترة إعادة التأهيل ، لا ينبغي أن تشعر باليأس ، يجب أن تتذكر أن التغذية السليمة هي مفتاح الانتعاش السريع.

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Diet and nutrition in case of fracture

0

The recovery period after the fracture may drag on for many months. At this time, much attention is paid to physiotherapy, massage procedures, lotions, herbal baths, physiotherapy and proper nutrition.

During a breakthrough, the body must necessarily receive useful substances and vitamins. Scientists have long proven that with nutrition is associated not only the working capacity of the whole organism, but also its individual parts. Therefore, during the regeneration of bone tissue, calcium, silicon, zinc, phosphorus, magnesium, folic acid, as well as vitamins B, C, D, E, F should be added to the daily diet.

Nutrition for fracture

Nutrition for bone fractures should contain a large amount of calcium. At this time, it is necessary to lean heavily on products in which this macro-element is contained in huge quantities. Calcium is the main “participant” in the formation of bone tissue, so it is so important. It can be found in dairy products, colored and white cabbage, sesame seeds and redfish.

More about bone fracture

For active regeneration of bone tissue, calcium should closely interact with magnesium, which is found in large quantities in bananas, nuts, pumpkin seeds, sesame seeds.

But for the correct assimilation of calcium and magnesium, the participation of vitamin D is necessary. Its large content is found in fish oil, butter, caviar, egg yolk, parsley, and nettle. It should be remembered that the required amount can be obtained simply by walking along the street in sunny summer weather. However, everything is good in moderation, and a fifteen-minute promenade is enough to saturate your body with this useful vitamin.

Zinc plays a huge role in influencing the human body, taking an active part in metabolism, maintaining the immune system, improving the absorption of vitamin E and increasing the effects of vitamin D. An excellent source of zinc is beef liver, pork, chicken, dairy products, eggs, legumes, and mushrooms. For vegetarians, remember that proper nutrition in fractures involves the use of meat foods because they contain a huge amount of zinc.

During the recovery period, the ration of the victim must include vitamin B6 and folic acid. There are contained in beet, legumes, lentils, wheat germ.

Diet for fractures of the bones of the legs includes the mandatory use of certain foods. These include:

  1. Dairy. Fresh milk should be constantly present in the nutrition of the victim. Do not forget about cheese, cottage cheese, natural yogurt;
  2. meat and fish;
  3. Buckwheat and rice porridge. They contain a large number of useful substances and trace elements: iron, calcium, phosphorus, vitamins B6 and B12;
  4. Vegetables: white cabbage and cauliflower, spinach, carrots, potatoes, parsley;
  5. Fruit. Especially useful fruits include kiwi, orange, bananas, apples, and tangerines.

Diet and nutrition in case of fracture

If you want your limb to heal faster, you need to forget about harmful products for a while. These include:

  • Alcohol is the way it can lead to the suspension of the activity of cells responsible for the formation of bone tissue.
  • Caffeine is able to wash out calcium from the body, which is simply necessary for the development and strengthening of the bone. As a result, it is worth forgetting about all products that have caffeine in their content: chocolate, coca-cola, black tea.
  • Sausages, smoked products, chips, crackers, cakes, cakes, cookies, fast food. These products do not contain even a minimum amount of useful substances or minerals, so using them will not bring any benefit. The only thing you can expect from these delicacies is weight gain.

The daily diet should be divided into several parts. It is advisable to eat five or six times a day. During the day, you need to carefully monitor the fluid intake. Insufficient amount of it can contribute to the inflammation in the joints, excessive weight, swelling, poor health, increased pressure.

Fracture is always associated with bed rest, so at this time you do not need to forget about the caloric content of foods. If before the injury the patient was in constant motion, while consuming a large number of calories, but at the same time actively burned them, during illness, excessive consumption of high-calorie food can lead to excess weight. Walking in the fresh air and light physical exercises allow you to quickly come back to normal.

Everyday use of necessary vitamins, micro- and macronutrients, promote rapid bone splicing. Therefore, during the rehabilitation period, you should not despair, you must remember that proper nutrition is the key to a quick recovery.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.