النظام الغذائي في ارتفاع الكوليسترول في النساء

0

ينتج جسم الإنسان هذه الكمية من الكوليسترول ، وهو ما يكفي للعمل العادي لجميع الأنظمة والأعضاء. ولكن مع وجود نظام غذائي منظم بشكل غير صحيح ، فإن المادة المعنية بكثرة في الدم. للتعامل مع هذه المشكلة وحماية جسمك من العواقب الخطيرة سيساعد نظام غذائي خاص مع زيادة الكولسترول.

لماذا الكوليسترول المفرط خطر على النساء؟

تقع الكمية الزائدة من هذه المادة على جدران الأوعية وتبدأ في التراكم عليها بنشاط. بمرور الوقت ، تصبح هذه الرواسب "لوحة" كثيفة لا تسمح للدم أن يعمم بشكل طبيعي. هذه ظاهرة خطيرة للغاية ، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الابتعاد عن نسيج عضو مهم ، وبالتالي ، لسكتة دماغية أو نوبة قلبية.

النظام الغذائي في ارتفاع الكوليسترول في النساء

في الجسم ، تنتج امرأة شابة ما يكفي من الهرمونات التي يمكنها التحكم في مستوى الكوليسترول الصحي. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على فترة الحمل والرضاعة. مع التقدم في العمر ، يمكن خرق الخلفية الهرمونية للجنس العادل. الوضع في سن اليأس يتفاقم. لتجنب النوبة القلبية و / أو السكتة الدماغية ، تحتاج إلى الالتزام بنظام غذائي خاص.

ملامح وقواعد النظام الغذائي مع زيادة نسبة الكوليسترول في النساء

الميزة الرئيسية للنظام الغذائي في السؤال هو انخفاض في الحصة اليومية من كمية الأطعمة الغنية بالدهون (وفي بعض الحالات ، مطلوب القضاء التام عليها). لتكوين قائمة طعامك بكفاءة ، تحتاج إلى دراسة جداول محتوى الكوليسترول في أطباق مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، في 100 g النقانق المدخنة - وهذا هو فقط 100 ملغ من مادة خطرة ، وفي 100 ز المايونيز - كل 480 ملغ. كان الزعيم في محتوى الكوليسترول هو صفار البيض - 300 mg من المادة في 100 g للمنتج.

مع اتباع نظام غذائي لارتفاع نسبة الكوليسترول ، تحتاج المرأة أيضًا إلى اتباع القواعد الأخرى:

  1. يجب استهلاك منتجات اللحوم بكمية لا تتجاوز 100-120 g في اليوم الواحد.
  2. يتم استبعاد أي أطباق باستخدام الزيت. يتم استبدال هذه الطريقة في المعالجة الحرارية للمنتجات بالطهي ، والخبز ، والتبريد ، والتبخير.
  3. كل يوم سوف تحتاج إلى تناول الكثير من الفواكه والتوت والخضروات الخام والحبوب والأعشاب الطازجة.
  4. من المستحسن أن تشمل البكتين في القائمة. هذه المادة الفريدة "تعرف كيف" لربط الكولسترول السيئ. وجدت في الحمضيات والجزر والقرع والبطيخ.

تعتمد الكمية المقترحة من السوائل في اليوم على الخصائص الفردية للجسم. إذا لم تكن هناك مشاكل واضحة في الجهاز البولي ، يمكنك شرب 2 L في اليوم الواحد. يجب أن يكون الماء النقي النقي.

النظام الغذائي في ارتفاع الكوليسترول في النساء

يجب على المرضى الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم والأمراض الكلوية تقليل هذا الرقم إلى 1,5 L في اليوم الواحد. في كلتا الحالتين ، كمية الملح المستهلكة النقصان ، مما يؤخر السوائل الزائدة في الجسم. عليك أن تعرف أن العديد من المنتجات شبه المصنعة والمنتجات النهائية ، بما في ذلك الخبز ، تحتوي على الكثير من الملح.

بشكل عام ، يمكن جعل النظام الغذائي مع النظام الغذائي في السؤال بشكل مستقل. الشيء الرئيسي هو التمسك بجدول المنتجات المسموح بها والممنوعة. لتسهيل الأمر على نفسك ، من الضروري أن تأخذ كأساس من قائمة طعام يتألف منها خبير تغذية ذي خبرة. وهي مصممة لأيام 7.

النظام الغذائي في ارتفاع الكوليسترول في النساء

في يوم الاثنين ، سيكون الإفطار عبارة عن عجة البيض (حصرا من بياض البيض) وفواكه وعصير الخضار الطازج. لتناول طعام الغداء ، يمكنك تناول أي حساء خضار ، سوفليه لحم العجل ، كوسة مطهية. لتناول العشاء - خزفي من الأسماك المسلوقة. الوجبات الخفيفة مصنوعة من السلطات النباتية التي ترتدي الزيوت والخبز ومرق الورود.

يوم الثلاثاء ، لتناول وجبة الإفطار ، يتم استخدام الحنطة السوداء دون الحليب والزبدة. لتناول طعام الغداء - حساء الحبوب مع عصير الطماطم ، كستلات لحم العجل والخضار النباتي. لتناول العشاء - البطاطا المخبوزة مع صدور الدجاج المسلوق والخيار الطازج. الوجبات الخفيفة: التفاح المخبوز ، الكفير قليل الدسم.

في صباح يوم الأربعاء ، يمكنك تناول العصيدة مع التوت الطازج أو المجمد. لتناول طعام الغداء - حساء من الخضار ، الحنطة السوداء مع السمك المطبوخ. لتناول العشاء - مطهي الباذنجان ولحم العجل اللحم. الوجبات الخفيفة: المكسرات ، الجبن قليل الدسم مع الموز.

يوم الخميس ، يتم إعداد وجبة الإفطار مع دقيق الشوفان مع الحليب (مع الحد الأدنى من الدهون). لتناول العشاء - حساء القرع مع القمح ، خبز في صدر الدجاج احباط. لتناول العشاء - زوج من كعك الجبن. الوجبات الخفيفة: الزبادي الطبيعي بدون سكر وغيرها من الإضافات ، أرز الجاودار والأرز.

يوم الجمعة ، يمكنك أن تبدأ في الصباح مع طاجن خثارة الرائب (من الجبن قليل الدسم). في الغداء ، تناول الأذن مع شعير اللؤلؤ والخضروات مطهي. لتناول العشاء - الحنطة السوداء مع ختم البخار من الطيور. وجبات خفيفة: سلطة الفواكه والمكسرات.

يوم السبت ، لتناول وجبة الإفطار ، يتم إعداد سلطة اليقطين مع الجزر والتفاح وكرات لحم الدجاج. لتناول طعام الغداء - شوربة العدس وأسماك البحر المطبوخة. لتناول العشاء - الأرز المسلوق مع soufflé لحم العجل. الوجبات الخفيفة: كعك الجبن بالبخار أو الأرز أو الجاودار.

يبدأ يوم الأحد مع [أرتش] [رسه] ومربى [فرش فّ] طازجة. لتناول طعام الغداء ، يتم تقديم الحساء من الخضار والشرائح الأسماك على البخار. لتناول العشاء - جزء كبير من سلطة الخضار مع الأعشاب وشرائح الدجاج المسلوق. وجبات خفيفة: موز ، زبادي غير محلى.

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Diet in high cholesterol in women

0

The human body produces such a quantity of cholesterol, which is enough for the normal functioning of all systems and organs. But with an improperly organized dietary system, the substance in question is in abundance in the blood. To cope with this problem and protect your body from dangerous consequences will help a special diet with increased cholesterol.

Why is excessive cholesterol dangerous for women?

The excess amount of this substance falls on the walls of the vessels and begins to actively accumulate on them. Over time, such deposits become a dense “plaque” that does not allow the blood to circulate normally. This is a very dangerous phenomenon, which can lead to the withering away of the tissue of an important organ and, accordingly, to a stroke or a heart attack.

Diet in high cholesterol in women

In the body, a young woman produces enough hormones that can control a healthy cholesterol level. This is especially true for the period of pregnancy and lactation. With age, the hormonal background of the fair sex can be violated. The situation in the menopause worsens. To avoid heart attack and / or stroke, you need to adhere to a special diet.

Features and rules of the diet with increased cholesterol in women

The main feature of the diet in question is a reduction in the daily ration of the amount of foods high in fat (and in some cases, their complete elimination is required). To competently make up your menu, you need to study the tables of cholesterol content in different dishes. For example, in 100 g smoked sausage – this is just 100 mg of dangerous substance, and in 100 g of mayonnaise – all 480 mg. The leader in the content of cholesterol was the egg yolk – 300 mg of the substance in 100 g of the product.

With a diet for high cholesterol, women will also need to follow other rules:

  1. Meat products should be consumed in an amount not exceeding 100-120 g per day.
  2. It is excluded to fry any dishes using oil. This method of heat treatment of products is replaced by cooking, baking, quenching, steaming.
  3. Every day you will need to eat lots of fruits, berries, raw vegetables, cereals, fresh herbs.
  4. It is advisable to include pectin in the menu. This unique substance “knows how” to bind bad cholesterol. It is found in citrus fruits, carrots, pumpkins, watermelons.

The recommended amount of fluid per day will depend on the individual characteristics of the body. If there are no obvious problems with the urinary system, you can drink up to 2 L per day. It should be pure still water.

Diet in high cholesterol in women

Patients with hypertension and renal ailments should reduce this figure to 1,5 L per day. In both cases, the amount of salt consumed decreases, which delays excess fluid in the body. You need to know that many semi-finished products and finished products, including bread, contain a lot of salt.

In general, the diet with the diet in question can be made independently. The main thing is to stick to the table of allowed and forbidden products. To make it easier for yourself, it is necessary to take as the basis of the menu a variant composed by an experienced nutritionist. It is designed for 7 days.

Diet in high cholesterol in women

On Monday, breakfast will be an omelet (exclusively from egg whites) and freshly squeezed fruit and vegetable juice. For lunch, you can eat any vegetable soup, veal soufflé, stewed zucchini. For dinner – casserole from boiled fish. Snacks are made from vegetable salads dressed with lean oil, bread and broth of rose hips.

On Tuesday, for breakfast, buckwheat is used without milk and butter. For lunch – cereal soup with tomato juice, veal cutlet and vegetable stew. For dinner – baked potatoes with boiled chicken breast, fresh cucumber. Snacks: baked apples, low-fat kefir.

On Wednesday morning, you can eat porridge with fresh or frozen berries. For lunch – soup from vegetables, buckwheat with stewed fish. For dinner – stewed eggplant and veal meatballs. Snacks: nuts, low-fat cottage cheese with a banana.

On Thursday, breakfast is prepared with oatmeal with milk (with a minimum fat content). For dinner – pumpkin soup with wheat, baked in foil chicken breast. For dinner – a pair of cheese cakes. Snacks: natural yoghurt without sugar and other additives, rye and rice loaves.

On Friday, you can start the morning with a curd-curdled casserole (from low-fat cottage cheese). At lunch, eat the ear with pearl barley and stewed vegetables. For dinner – buckwheat with a steam chop from a bird. Snacks: fruit salad, nuts.

On Saturday, for breakfast, a pumpkin salad with carrots and apples is prepared, chicken meatballs. For lunch – lentil soup and braised sea fish. For dinner – boiled rice with veal soufflé. Snacks: steam cheese cakes, rye or rice loaves.

Sunday begins with rice mush and freshly prepared fruit jam. For lunch, soup from vegetables and steamed fish cutlets are served. For dinner – a large portion of vegetable salad with herbs, boiled poultry fillets. Snacks: banana, unsweetened yogurt.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.