فيتامين E (توكوفيرول)

0

فيتامين E (توكوفيرول)

في البداية ، كان فيتامين E يُعتبر ببساطة مستخلصًا من النباتات. اليوم ، فيتامين (ه) يسمى فيتامين معجزة بسبب خصائصه الإيجابية ، التي وجدت التطبيق في العديد من مجالات الرعاية الصحية. اكتشف كيف يمكن أن يساعدك هذا الفيتامين ولماذا تحتاج إلى تناوله أكثر!

فيتامين إي - أهم الفيتامينات التي لا يتم توليفها في جسم الإنسان ، لذلك يجب الحصول عليها من مصادر التغذية. فيتامين إي هو فيتامين قابل للذوبان في الدهون ، وفي الجسم يحدث بشكل رئيسي في أغشية الخلايا.

يعتبر مصطلح "فيتامين E" شائعًا لمجموعة من المواد الكيميائية المعقدة التي تسمى التوكوفيرول ، بما في ذلك ألفا وبيتا وغاما ودلتا توكوفيرول. ألفا توكوفيرول هو الأكثر شيوعا من جميع التوكوبهيرول.

أهم وظيفة من فيتامين (ه) هو أنه يعمل كمضاد للأكسدة ، وحماية خلايا الجسم من الأضرار التي تسببها الجذور الحرة. الجذور الحرة هي مركبات سامة تنتج بشكل طبيعي في الجسم كمنتج ثانوي للأكسدة الأيضية. الجذور الحرة تؤثر سلبا على المفاصل والعضلات والأوتار ، والتي يمكن أن تكون عرضة للالتهاب والضرر ، والتهاب المفاصل التنكسية ، لأنها تسبب أيضا تسريع عملية الشيخوخة. يساعد استخدام فيتامين E على تقليل التأثيرات الضارة للجذور الحرة ، والتي يمكن أن تحدث أثناء بذل مجهود بدني كبير ، كما أنه يساهم في التعافي السريع للأنسجة المتضررة.

الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للتصدي للآثار الضارة للجذور الحرة هي تحييدها. تلعب مضادات الأكسدة ، مثل فيتامين إي ، دورًا معينًا في هذا ، فهي وسيلة قوية لتحييد الجذور الحرة. مضادات الأكسدة توقف الآثار الضارة للجذور الحرة قبل أن تتمكن من دخول خلايا الجسم ، ولديها القدرة على حماية الخلايا من أفعالها المدمرة. هذا أمر مهم للغاية لأنه يعتقد أن الضرر من الجذور الحرة يلعب دورا في تطور العديد من الأمراض مثل الشيخوخة المبكرة ، السرطان ، مرض القلب التاجي ، إعتام عدسة العين ، مرض الزهايمر ، تصلب الشرايين ، مرض السكري ، ضمور العضلات ، مرض باركنسون ، التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي ، فضلا عن عدد من الأمراض التنكسية الأخرى.

لتعزيز تأثير مضادات الأكسدة ، تناول فيتامين E مع فيتامين C.

الوظيفة الثانية لفيتامين E هو قدرته على الحد من شدة الأمراض الالتهابية ، مثل التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي ، لمحاربة متلازمة ما قبل الحيض وتشنجات الساق الليلية.

وأخيرا ، فقد ثبت أن فيتامين E يؤدي إلى إبطاء نمو الخلايا التي تشارك في تطوير تصلب الشرايين. هذا هو جانب هام للغاية من البحوث فيتامين E ، الأمر الذي يتطلب مزيدا من المناقشة.

فيتامين (ه) وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية

اليوم ، وقد ثبت دور فيتامين V في حماية نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية ، ولا سيما في الوقاية من تصلب الشرايين.

تصلب الشرايين هو عملية يتم فيها ترسيب الكوليسترول على شكل لويحات على الجدران الداخلية للشريان ، مما يؤدي إلى فقدان المرونة وتخفيف جدران الشرايين. ونتيجة لذلك ، يرتفع ضغط الدم ويتطور مرض القلب التاجي (مرض القلب الإقفاري) ، ويزداد خطر احتشاء عضلة القلب والسكتة الدماغية.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يستخدم فيتامين (ه) للوقاية من تصلب الشرايين. ويرتبط آلية عمل ألفا توكوفيرول مع تثبيط بيروكسيد LDL (البروتينات الدهنية منخفضة الكثافة) ، مما يسهل اختراقها وتراكمها في جدار الأوعية الدموية. في عدد من الدراسات ، تبين أنه مع تناول فيتامين E ، تصبح البروتينات الدهنية منخفضة الكثافة أقل عرضة للأكسدة.

الأطعمة الغنية بفيتامين E:

الاحتياجات اليومية لفيتامين (هـ):

لكن هذا المعيار يساعد فقط في القضاء على نقص فيتامين في الجسم ، وسوف يكون نشاطه المضاد للأكسدة عند مستوى منخفض. يظهر البحث العلمي أنه للحصول على تأثير فيتامين E ، يجب تناوله في جرعة من 100 إلى 400 ME في اليوم (للبالغين). وتستخدم نفس الجرعات أيضا للرياضيين المشاركين بنشاط في كمال الاجسام.

لا يوصى بتناول أكثر من 500 ME لفيتامين E يوميًا. قد تكون الجرعات العالية خطيرة إذا كنت تعاني من ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

يجب على أي شخص يريد تحسين المناعة والحصول على حماية إضافية من الجذور الحرة أن يأخذ فيتامين إي. تدريب مكثف على كمال الأجسام يستنفد الجسم بشكل خاص ويقلل من المناعة ، مما قد يسبب بعض الأمراض أو العدوى.

استخدام فيتامين E يمكن أن يزيد من المناعة ويحسن الحالة العامة لجسمك ، ويمكن أن يساعد في تخفيف آلام العضلات ومنع الإرهاق.

تثبت الدراسات أن كمال الأجسام يمكن أن تحسن الأداء البدني عن طريق استكمال فيتامين إي. Tocopherol يساعد في منع تلف الخلايا نتيجة للأكسدة والصيانة على مستوى عال.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشير الدراسات السريرية إلى أن تناول فيتامين E مع أحماض أوميجا 3 و omega-6 له تأثير مفيد على المفاصل التي تعاني من إجهاد كبير أثناء تدريب القوة. يزداد حراك المفاصل وينخفض ​​بشكل ملحوظ الألم والانتفاخ من المفاصل المتضررة.

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Vitamin E (tocopherol)

0

Initially, vitamin E was considered simply oil extracted from plants. Today, vitamin E is called a miracle vitamin due to its positive properties, which have found application in many areas of health care. Find out how this vitamin can help you and why you need to take it more!

Vitamin E – the most important of vitamins, which is not synthesized in the human body, so it must be obtained from sources of nutrition. Vitamin E is a fat-soluble vitamin, and in the body it occurs mainly in cell membranes.

The term "vitamin E" is common to a group of complex chemicals called tocopherols, including alpha, beta, gamma, and delta-tocopherol. Alpha-tocopherol is the most common of all tocopherols.

The most important function of vitamin E is that it acts as an antioxidant, protecting the body cells from damage by free radicals. Free radicals are toxic compounds that are naturally produced in the body as a by-product of metabolic oxidation. Free radicals adversely affect the joints, muscles and tendons, which can be prone to inflammation and damage, degenerative arthritis, they also cause the acceleration of the aging process. The use of vitamin E helps to reduce the harmful effects of free radicals, which can occur during significant physical exertion, it also contributes to faster recovery of damaged tissues.

The most effective way to counteract the harmful effects of free radicals is to neutralize them. Antioxidants, such as vitamin E, play a certain role in this, they are a powerful means of neutralizing free radicals. Antioxidants stop the harmful effects of free radicals before they can enter the cells of the body, and have the ability to protect cells from their destructive actions. This is extremely important because it is believed that damage from free radicals plays a role in the development of many diseases such as premature aging, cancer, coronary heart disease, cataracts, Alzheimer's disease, atherosclerosis, diabetes, muscular dystrophy, Parkinson's disease, rheumatoid arthritis, as well as a number of other degenerative diseases.

To enhance the effect of antioxidants, take vitamin E together with vitamin C.

The second function of vitamin E is its ability to reduce the severity of inflammatory diseases, such as rheumatoid arthritis, to fight premenstrual syndrome and nocturnal leg cramps.

Finally, it has been proven that vitamin E slows the growth of cells that are involved in the development of atherosclerosis. This is a very important aspect of vitamin E research, which requires further discussion.

Vitamin E and cardiovascular diseases

Today, the role of vitamin V in the protection of the cardiovascular system, in particular in the prevention of atherosclerosis, has been proven.

Atherosclerosis is a process in which cholesterol is deposited in the form of plaques on the internal walls of the artery, which leads to loss of elasticity and thinning of the walls of the arteries. As a result, blood pressure rises and coronary heart disease (ischemic heart disease) develops, the risk of myocardial infarction and stroke increases.

At present, vitamin E is used for the prevention of atherosclerosis. The mechanism of action of alpha-tocopherol is associated with inhibition of peroxidation of LDL (low-density lipoproteins), which facilitates their penetration and accumulation in the vascular wall. In a number of studies, it has been shown that with the administration of vitamin E, low-density lipoproteins become less susceptible to oxidation.

Foods rich in vitamin E:

Daily requirement for vitamin E:

But this norm helps only to eliminate the lack of vitamin in the body, and its antioxidant activity will be at a low level. Scientific research shows that to really get the effect of vitamin E, it should be taken in a dose of 100 to 400 ME per day (for adults). The same dosages are also used for athletes actively engaged in bodybuilding.

It is not recommended to take more than 500 ME of vitamin E per day. High doses can be dangerous if you have high blood pressure.

Anyone who wants to improve immunity and get additional protection from free radicals should take vitamin E. Intensive training of bodybuilders especially exhaust the body and reduce immunity, which can cause some diseases or infections.

The use of vitamin E can increase immunity and improve the overall condition of your body, and it can help alleviate muscle pain and prevent fatigue.

Studies prove that bodybuilders can improve physical performance by supplementing vitamin E. It is necessary for all athletes involved in aerobic exercise and performing endurance exercises. Tocopherol helps in preventing damage to cells as a result of oxidation and maintainability at a high level.

In addition, clinical studies indicate that the intake of vitamin E together with omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids has a beneficial effect on joints that experience significant stress during strength training. The mobility of the joints increases and the pain and puffiness of the damaged joints considerably decreases.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.