لماذا يبدأ انتعاش العضلات قبل التدريب

0

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعافي ، فإن جميع المحادثات تختزل لتغذية ما بعد التمرين وتناول المغذيات في الوقت المناسب. سوف نخبرك لماذا لا يكون تناول وتناول الأدوية قبل الدورة التدريبية أقل أهمية.

مؤلف: ديفيد ساندلر

تذكر الأوقات التي كان الألم المؤلم بعد التدريب يعتبر مؤشرا على جودة عملك في الصالة الرياضية؟ أنت تعرف هذا الشعور "أنا بالكاد اسحب رجلي وبدون كآبة من الألم لا أستطيع التغلب حتى على صعود الدرج"؟ حسنًا ، ربما لا تعرف هذا الشعور.

ولكن في تلك الأيام عندما وصلت إلى مرتفعات مهنة رفع الأثقال ، وبطريقة كانت سروالا رهيبا وشعرات شعر عالية ، كان ألم العضلات يعتبر شرطا أساسيا لنمو العضلات الشديد. يكفي القول أن العديد من الخبراء فهموا حرفياً الوصية "لا ألم ولا مكسب" واعتبروا أن الألم هو الدليل الوحيد على أن الجهود المبذولة في التدريب لم تكن عبثاً.

سرعة الترجيع السريع حتى اللحظة التي قرر فيها الناس الاستماع إلى العلماء. لقد أخبرتنا نتائج التجارب العلمية باستمرار أن الألم العضلي ليس فقط شرطًا ضروريًا ، ولكنه يمكن أن يصبح أيضًا عقبة خطيرة أمام الهدف المرغوب.

وفي نفس الوقت تقريباً ، قدمت مجموعة من الباحثين والمتحمسين نهجًا ثوريًا في النظام الغذائي وعملية التدريب لعامة الناس - وتمت صياغة مبدأ "تناول المغذيات في الوقت المناسب" ، والذي لا يزال حجر الزاوية لبرنامج تدريب جيد. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا المبدأ أصبح خبرا جيدا لصناعة كمال الاجسام وحدث حقبة صنع حقا لمصنعي التغذية الرياضية.

لماذا يبدأ انتعاش العضلات قبل التدريب

وأخيرًا ، اعتقدنا أنه من أجل نمو العضلات الفعال ، نحتاج إلى حمولات كاملة ، ولكن ليست مفرطة ، إلى جانب التغذية السليمة. لكننا ما زلنا لا نتفق على ما نعتبره حملاً "كاملاً" ، والأهم من ذلك ، ما هي الاستعدادات ومتى وفي أي كميات يجب أن تؤخذ لتحفيز أقصى نمو للعضلات.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الضوء الموجود في نهاية النفق ما زال مرئيًا. نحن نعلم على وجه اليقين أن نجاح برنامج التدريب يعتمد إلى حد كبير على فعالية عمليات الاسترداد ، وأن التدريب المرهق لن يؤتي ثماره إلا إذا كان لدى هذه "الثمار" وقت كافٍ للنضج ، وملء العصير والاستعداد لجلسة تدريب مرهقة أخرى.

إذا كنت تقرأ مقالاتي ، فأنت تعلم أني دائمًا أدرس الأساس النظري تمامًا ولا يمكنني مقاومة مسألة "لماذا". دعونا لا نكسر التقاليد - دعونا نرى ما يحدث في الأنسجة العضلية أثناء إجهاد التدريب ، وما هي الحجة وراء الأطروحات حول أهمية عمليات الاسترداد. أريد أن أؤكد مرة أخرى أن هدفنا التدريبي هو تلف الأنسجة العضلية ، التي تجبر العضلات على أن تصبح أقوى وأكثر سمكًا وأكثر مقاومة لعوامل الإجهاد في المستقبل. لكنك تعرف ذلك بالفعل ، صحيح؟

جيد وفي الوقت نفسه ليس مثالًا معقدًا جدًا لكيفية تفاعل الجسم مع تأثير عوامل التوتر هو رد الفعل على الخفض. نحن لا ننزف ولا نموت من خدش عادي ، ولكن لأنه في اللحظة التي تقوم فيها بقص إصبعك ، ترسل المستقبلات إشارات وتسمى "فريق الطوارئ". وبعد لحظات قليلة ، تندفع عوامل تجلط الدم إلى موقع القطع وتبدأ في تنفيذ خطة لمنع فقد الدم المفرط.

بادئ ذي بدء ، تملأ عوامل التجلط الفجوة بمساعدة "التصحيح المؤقت" ، ومن ثم يتم تضمين آليات أخرى تضمن الاستعادة الكاملة لهيكل الأنسجة الطبيعي في العمل. إذا لم تعمل آليات التخثر بشكل صحيح ، فسنحاول تجنب أي خدوش بكل الطرق الممكنة ، ومن المحتمل أن تتوقف الألعاب الرياضية عن الاتصال.

في حالة الجروح العميقة ، تستغرق العملية وقتًا أطول وتتطلب أحيانًا مشاركتنا. لا تبدو نتيجة الترميم دائمًا جذابة من الناحية الجمالية ، ولكن تصبح المنطقة المتضررة أقوى في النهاية. تحدث عمليات مشابهة في الأنسجة العضلية أثناء إجهاد التدريب ، على الرغم من أنها تتحقق بسبب العديد من الآليات الأخرى.

التدريب السهل يشبه خدش ، مرهق - مثل جرح عميق. تتناسب مدة الاسترداد بشكل مباشر مع درجة الضرر ، ويمكن أن يؤدي الانهيار الشديد إلى عواقب غير مرغوب فيها ، مثل فقدان اللياقة وانخفاض القوة.

الآن سيكون من الأسهل عليك أن تفهم لماذا اخترت التخفيضات والخدوش كمثال. خلال التمرين ، تحدث الآفات الصغيرة وتلف النسيج العضلي. تبدأ جزيئات البروتين المسؤولة عن التركيب الطبيعي للأنسجة وتعطي قوة للتقلصات العضلية في التفكك. ينشئ نظام التعويضات "مزاليج مؤقتة" لا تزال تمسك بنية الأنسجة ، لكن العضلة ضعيفة بالفعل.

بالإضافة إلى انهيار جزيئات البروتين خلال التدريب القاسي ، يحدث تشكيل المنتجات النهائية لعملية التمثيل الغذائي. مع زيادة عدد المناهج ، تشارك المزيد من الألياف العضلية في هذه العملية ، وهذا يحدث حتى الفشل الكامل. كل هذا الوقت يحاول الجسم إصلاح مناطق العضلات المتضررة واستنباط المنتجات النهائية للتمثيل الغذائي ، لكن أحمال التدريب المستمرة تنفي كل جهوده. إن الصراع الداخلي الذي لا يرحم على المستوى الخلوي أثناء التدريب هو خطوة قاسية ولكنها ضرورية نحو النجاح الشامل.

لكن عاجلاً أو آجلاً ينتهي التدريب ، ويبدأ الجسم في حساب الخسائر في ساحة المعركة. بعد فترة ، يأتي "اللواء الليلي" على الساحة ، الأمر الذي ينقذ الضحايا وينتقل إلى الانتعاش والتجديد. وأخيراً ، تأتي الإغاثة: يتوقف الكفاح الداخلي وتتلقى عمليات الجبر ضوءاً أخضر. انهم يعملون بلا كلل. في بعض الأحيان تمتد لبضعة أيام وتشبه معركة شرسة. في كل هذا الوقت ، تحتاج عمليات الاستعادة إلى تدفق العناصر الغذائية والهيكلية: أولاً ، هناك حاجة إلى العناصر المغذية لإنشاء رقعة مؤقتة ، لاحقًا - لاستعادة كاملة لتركيب ووظيفة الأنسجة التالفة. يجب أن نحرص على الإمداد الثابت بالعناصر الغذائية ، ونأخذ في الاعتبار الوقت اللازم للانتعاش ، وتجنب التأثير الإضافي الإضافي على المناطق المتضررة.

لماذا يبدأ انتعاش العضلات قبل التدريب

إذا قرأت موادي بعناية وحاولت جمع كل تفاصيل الفسيفساء ، يجب أن تكون قد لاحظت أنني أتحدث كثيراً عن أهمية وضع برنامج تدريبي مناسب لا يمنح الجسم حملاً مفرطًا ولكنه معقول ، ويترك مساحة استعادة. أنت تعرف أيضا أنه من أجل الانتعاش الناجح ، فمن الضروري تزويد الجسم بالوقود ومواد البناء.

كل ثانية من التمرين في العضلات ، تحدث مئات العمليات ، والتي تتكرر آلاف المرات. وأن هذه العمليات يمكن أن تحدث بشكل مستمر ، يجب أن يصبح النسيج العضلي أقوى وأسرع وأقوى وأكثر مقاومة للأحمال الخارجية. الإجهاد المحدد الذي تعرض له العضلات ، يؤدي إلى تكيف محدد.

على الرغم من أن نصيب الأسد من الاهتمام يذهب إلى "تعذيب العضلات" أثناء تدريب القوة ، فإن تمارين التحمل لا يمكن أن تكون أقل ، وربما ، عواقب أكثر خطورة على الجسم. هذا يعني أن عمليات الاسترداد مهمة لجميع أنواع التمارين. كلما كنت تعمل في التدريب ، كلما زاد الوقت الذي تحتاجه للتعافي.

وهكذا ، حتى قبل إعداد برنامج التدريب ، يجب على كل رياضي الإجابة على سؤالين. ما هو الحمل الذي سيجعل الجسم يعمل في حدود إمكاناته ، وما الذي يجب أن يؤخذ لضمان أقصى استرجاع للجلسة التدريبية القادمة؟

إذا كان لدي كل الإجابات ، فلن تقرأ هذه المادة أو أي مواد أخرى في عملية التدريب. لن تواجه مشاكل مع الأدوية التي يجب تناولها ومتى يتم ذلك. باختصار ، سيكون عالمًا مثاليًا نريد جميعًا أن نكون فيه ، أليس كذلك؟

إنه عدم وجود إجابات لا لبس فيها تحفزني وخبراء آخرين للبحث عن صيغ تعمل فعلاً أو يمكن أن تكون مفيدة ، واكتسح الدمى التي لن تساعد أحداً أبداً. واليوم يمكنني أن أخبرك بالضبط ما الذي لن يساعده ولن يعمل تحت أي ظرف من الظروف. خيار خاطئ. الرغبة في الحصول على كل شيء في وقت واحد. إهمال الجوانب التقنية. التناقض. عدم وجود الدافع والتدريب من خلال الأكمام.

وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن الارتباك في الأهداف والرغبة في "احتضان الضخامة" لن يسمح لك بالتركيز على حل المشكلات الفردية وسيؤدي إلى الهزيمة على جميع الجبهات.

ببساطة ، يجب أن تحدد بوضوح هدفًا واحدًا أو عدة أهداف. عليك أن تدرك أن كل شيء يستغرق بعض الوقت ، عليك أن تعترف أنه لا يحدث شيء بين عشية وضحاها. سوف تحتاج إلى سنوات لتستمر طوال الطريق وتحقق الهدف النهائي - لتصبح أقوى وأسرع وأكبر وأفضل.

ولكن هناك شيء واحد يجب أن تتذكره دائمًا. تحتاج إلى تحميل العضلات بالوقود بحيث يكون لديهم الطاقة والأدوات والمواد الهيكلية لتحقيق انتعاش سريع وفعال. انها بسيطة ، أليس كذلك؟

مرة واحدة ، تم تخفيض كل الكلام عن اختيار الوقت لاتخاذ المغذيات إلى الانتعاش بعد تجريب. ثم جاءت نتائج الدراسات الواعدة التي أظهرت أن كوكتيل ما قبل التدريب يمكن أن يعد الجسم لمعركة شرسة. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، بدأ الكثير ، دعنا نقول ، يخرج عن السيطرة.

تحولت مجمعات ما قبل التدريب إلى مجموعة من "المحفزات المعلبة" ، وغمرت الكوكتيلات ما بعد التدريب في تدفق الإعلان وخصائص معلنة مبالغ فيها إلى حد كبير من المنتجات. أنت تحاول أن تقنع نفسك بأن بدء جلسة التدريب ، تحتاج إلى إعطاء الجسم دفعة قوية وزيادة التركيز الذهني إلى الحد ، ويتم تحديد ما يسمى "نافذة الابتنائية" إلى حد كبير في أي وقت من اليوم انتي مخطوبه.

في الوقت نفسه ، أظهرت الدراسات أنه من الأفضل أخذ الأدوية لدقيقة 30 (أو أقل) قبل بدء التمرين. أثناء الجلسة التدريبية ، اعطي كل التوفيق ، اعمل تكرارًا إضافيًا ، لكن تذكر أن كل شيء جيد في الاعتدال. حتى أثناء التدريب أو بعد انتهائه بوقت قصير ، املأ الجسم بالأحماض الأمينية الأساسية من أجل الاستعادة ، وإلكتروليت الترطيب والمحفزات الرئيسية للتفاعلات البيوكيميائية لتسريع الانتعاش الكلي.

إن المجموعة الصحيحة من العناصر الغذائية التي يتم أخذها في الوقت المناسب ستضمن تلبية احتياجات "فريق الطوارئ" ، الذي يخلق "المزالج المؤقتة" ، وسيكون نقطة انطلاق ممتازة لـ "اللواء الليلي". في المستقبل ، سيوفر التدفق المستمر للأحماض الأمينية الرئيسية الجسم لمواد البناء وسوف يصبح عاملا حاسما لعمليات ترميم وإصلاح وتقوية هياكل الأنسجة.

اسأل ، ماذا عن وقت التدريب؟ بغض النظر عن وقت التدريب ، يجب عليك فقط التفكير في المناهج والتكرار والراحة فيما بينها. دعونا نواجه الأمر: بغض النظر عن برنامج التدريب الخاص بك ، لن يحل أي شيء محل منهج جيد كامل للتمرينات الأساسية للمجموعات المستهدفة ، خاصة إذا كنت ، مثلي ، تريد فقط أن تبدو أفضل ما لديك.

أنا متأكد من أنك تفهم ما أتحدث عنه. توقف عن ذلك. انظر في المرآة ، ثم اقرأ الجملة الأخيرة مرة أخرى. التحدث أقل ، والعمل أكثر من ذلك. العديد من الأشياء الغريبة التي أحاطنا بها أنفسنا ، نحن حقا لا نحتاج. بالطبع ، إذا لم تحدد أهدافًا محددة ولا تحاول أن تتعلم أداء حيل السيرك ، والوقوف على الكرة ، وإمساك المظلة في يد واحدة والقفز باليد الأخرى.

لذا توقف لمدة دقيقة وفكر في الأمر. هل تريد القتال مع طواحين الهواء أو هل تحتاج إلى شيء من شأنه أن يساعد على جني محصول غني؟

آمل أن تكون قد التقطت الفكرة الأساسية

الانتعاش يبدأ قبل التدريب ، وليس بعد. أتذكر الحكمة القديمة وأنا على استعداد للتعبير عن الشخص الذي صاغها أولاً: "الإعداد السليم هو المفتاح لنجاح عملية التدريب". هذا يقول كل شيء. الذهاب إلى القاعة وبدء العمل مع مضاعفة الطاقة. وتأكد من أن العضلات محملة بالوقود ، ولن تضيع قوتها ووقتها.

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Why muscle recovery begins before training

0

When it comes to recovery, all conversations boil down to post-exercise nutrition and timely nutrient intake. We will tell you why eating and taking drugs before the training session is not less important.

Author: David Sandler

Remember the times when painful pain after training was considered an indicator of the quality of your work in the gym? You know this feeling "I barely drag my legs and without a grimace of pain I can not overcome even a flight of stairs"? Well, perhaps you do not even know this feeling.

But those days when I reached the heights of a weightlifter's career, and in a fashion were terrible baggy pants and high hairstyles, muscle pain was considered a prerequisite for intense muscle growth. Suffice it to say that many experts literally understood the commandment "no pain, no gain" and considered the pain to be the only proof that the efforts at the training were not in vain.

Fast rewind time until the moment when people decided to listen to scientists. The results of scientific experiments persistently told us that muscular pain is not only not a necessary condition, but it can also become a serious obstacle to the coveted goal.

Around the same time a group of researchers and enthusiasts presented a revolutionary approach to the diet and training process for the general public – the principle of "timely intake of nutrients" was formulated, which is still the cornerstone of a good training program. It should be noted that this principle has become a good news for the bodybuilding industry and a truly epoch-making event for manufacturers of sports nutrition.

Why muscle recovery begins before training

Finally, we believed that for effective muscle growth we need full-fledged, but not excessive loads in combination with proper nutrition. But we still do not agree on what to consider as a "full" load and, more importantly, what preparations, when and in what quantities should be taken to stimulate maximum muscle growth.

However, the light at the end of the tunnel is still visible. We know for sure that the success of the training program largely depends on the effectiveness of the recovery processes, and grueling training will bear fruit only if these "fruits" have enough time to ripen, fill with juice and prepare for another exhausting training session.

If you read my articles, you know that I always thoroughly study the theoretical basis and can not resist the question of "why". Let's not break the tradition – let's see what happens in the muscle tissue during training stress, and what argument is behind the theses about the importance of recovery processes. I want to emphasize once again that our training goal is to damage the muscle tissue, which forces the muscles to become stronger, thicker and more resistant to stress factors in the future. But you already know that, right?

A good and at the same time not too complicated example of how our body reacts to the impact of stress factors is the reaction to the cut. We do not bleed and do not die from a banal scratch, but all because at the very moment when you cut your finger, the receptors send signals and call the "emergency team". And after a few moments, blood coagulation factors rush to the cut site and begin to implement a plan to prevent excessive blood loss.

First of all, the coagulation factors fill a gap with the help of a "temporary patch", and then other mechanisms that ensure a complete restoration of the normal tissue structure are included in the work. If the coagulation mechanisms did not work properly, we would try to avoid the slightest scratches in every possible way, and contact sports, probably, would cease to exist.

In the case of deep wounds, the process takes much longer and sometimes requires our participation. The restoration result does not always look aesthetically pleasing, but the damaged area eventually becomes stronger. Similar processes occur in muscle tissue during training stress, although they are realized due to several other mechanisms.

Easy training is like a scratch, exhausting – like a deep wound. The duration of recovery is directly proportional to the degree of damage, and too strong a breakdown can lead to undesirable consequences, such as loss of fitness and a reduction in strength.

Now it will be easier for you to understand why I chose the cuts and scratches as an example. During the exercise, micro lesions and damage to the muscle tissue occur. Protein molecules, which are responsible for the normal structure of the tissue and give strength to muscle contractions, begin to disintegrate. The reparation system creates "temporary latches" that still hold the tissue structures in place, but the muscle is already seriously weakened.

In addition to the breakdown of protein molecules during the ruthless training, the formation of final products of metabolism occurs. With the increase in the number of approaches, more and more muscle fibers are involved in this process, and this happens until the complete failure. All this time the body is trying to repair damaged muscle areas and derive the final products of metabolism, but the ongoing training loads negate all of its efforts. Ruthless internal struggle at the cellular level during training is a cruel but necessary step towards overall success.

But sooner or later the training comes to an end, and the body begins to count the losses on the battlefield. After a while, the "night brigade" comes on the scene, which takes to rescue the victims and proceeds to recovery and regeneration. Finally, relief comes: the internal struggle ceases and the processes of reparation receive a green light. They work tirelessly; sometimes it stretches for a few days and resembles a fierce battle. All this time, recovery processes need an influx of nutritional and structural elements: first, nutrients are needed to create a temporary patch, later – for a full restoration of the structure and function of the damaged tissue. We must take care of the constant supply of nutrients, take into account the time that is required for recovery, and avoid additional stressful effects on the damaged areas.

Why muscle recovery begins before training

If you carefully read my materials and tried to combine all the details of the mosaic, you should have noticed that I talk a lot about the importance of drawing up an adequate training program that gives the body not excessive but reasonable load, and leaves room for restoration. You also know that for a successful recovery it is necessary to provide the body with fuel and building materials.

Every second of the exercise in the muscles, hundreds of processes occur, which are repeated thousands of times. And that these processes can occur on an ongoing basis, the muscle tissue must become stronger, faster, stronger and more resistant to external loads. Specific stress to which you expose muscles, causes a specific adaptation.

Although the lion's share of attention goes to "torturing the muscles" during strength training, endurance exercises can have no less, and, perhaps, more serious consequences for the body. This means that recovery processes are important for all types of exercises. The harder you work in training, the more time you need to recover.

Thus, even before the training program is compiled, each athlete must answer two questions. What load will make the body work at the limit of its capabilities, and what should be taken to ensure the maximum recovery for the next training session?

If I had all the answers, you would not read this one or any other material on the training process. You would not have problems with what drugs to take and when to do it. In a word, it would be an ideal world in which we all so want to be, do not we?

It is the lack of unambiguous answers that motivates me and other experts to look for formulas that really work or can be useful, and sweep aside the dummies that will never help anyone. And today I can tell you exactly what will not help and will not work under any circumstances. Wrong choice. The desire to get everything at once. Neglect of technical aspects. Inconsistency. Lack of motivation and training through the sleeves.

Moreover, the confusion in goals and the desire to "embrace the immensity" will not allow you to concentrate on solving individual problems and will lead to defeat on all fronts.

Simply put, you must clearly define one goal or several goals. You have to realize that everything takes time, you have to admit that nothing happens overnight. You will need years to go all the way and achieve the ultimate goal – to become stronger, faster, bigger and better.

But there is one thing that you should always remember about. You need to load the muscles with fuel so that they have the energy, tools and structural materials for a quick and effective recovery. It's simple, right?

Once, all the talk about choosing the time for taking nutrients was reduced to post-workout recovery. Then came the results of promising studies that showed that a pre-training cocktail can prepare the body for a fierce battle. Since then, much, let's say, began to get out of control.

Pre-training complexes turned into a set of "canned stimulants", and post-training cocktails were drowned in the flow of advertising and greatly exaggerated declared properties of products. You are trying to convince yourself that to start the training session, you need to give the body a powerful push and to increase the mental focus to the limit, and the so-called "anabolic window" is largely determined by what time of the day you are engaged.

Meanwhile, studies have shown that the drugs are best taken for 30 minutes (or less) before the start of the workout. During the training session, give all the best, do additional repetitions, but remember that everything is fine in moderation. Even during training or soon after its completion, fill the body with essential amino acids for recovery, electrolytes for hydration and key catalysts for biochemical reactions to accelerate the overall recovery.

The right combination of nutrients taken at the right time will ensure the needs of the "emergency team", which creates "temporary latches", and will be an excellent springboard for the "night brigade". In the future, a continuous flow of key amino acids will provide the body with building material and will become a decisive factor for the processes of restoration, repair and strengthening of tissue structures.

Ask, what about the training time? Regardless of when you train, you should only think about approaches, repetitions and rest between them. Let's face it: no matter what your training program is, nothing will replace a good full-fledged approach to basic exercises for target groups, especially if you, like me, just want to look your best.

I'm sure you understand what I'm talking about. Stop it. Look in the mirror, and then read the last sentence again. Talk less, work more. Many strange things that we surrounded ourselves, we really do not need. Of course, if you do not set specific goals and do not try to learn to perform circus tricks, standing on the ball, holding the umbrella in one hand and juggling with the other hand.

So stop for a minute and think about it. Do you want to fight with windmills or do you need something that will help to harvest a rich harvest?

I hope you caught the basic idea

Recovery begins before training, not after. I remember the old wisdom and I am ready to applaud the one who formulated it first: "Proper preparation is the key to the success of the training process." That says it all. Go to the hall and start working with redoubled energy. And make sure that the muscles are loaded with fuel, and you will not waste their strength and time.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.