مع فشل هرموني

0

تقريبا أي خلل هرموني يؤدي إلى زيادة في وزن الجسم من المريض ، والحد منه أمر نادر للغاية. ولذلك ، فإن اتباع نظام غذائي خاص للفشل الهرموني يلعب دوراً كبيراً ويجب على هؤلاء المرضى بالضرورة الالتزام بالتغذية الغذائية الأيضية. ويهدف إلى تجميع الهرمونات التي ستساعد في تنظيم حرق الرواسب الدهنية - وهي هرمونات مثل النوربينيفرين والأدرينالين والتستوستيرون.

هذا سوف يمنع هذه الهرمونات مثل هرمون الاستروجين والأنسولين. يجب القيام بذلك من أجل منع تراكم الدهون.

مراحل نظام غذائي مع فشل هرموني

هناك عدة مراحل متتالية من التغذية الغذائية الهرمونية:

المرحلة التي يحدث فيها حرق الدهون النشطة. يدوم طوال الهلال.

تهدف المرحلة التالية إلى الحفاظ على مستوى ثابت من حرق الدهون. من الصعب تحديد شروطها ، وسوف تستمر حتى يصل المريض بأكمله إلى المستوى المطلوب.

تهدف المرحلة النهائية إلى الحفاظ على وزن الجسم عند العلامة المناسبة.

قائمة منتجات النظام الغذائي ، والتي تنقسم إلى مجموعات 5

من المهم أن تسترشد عند إعداد نظام غذائي لتلك المنتجات التي من شأنها تعزيز حرق الدهون. القائمة المقترحة ستجعل القائمة.

كلما زادت درجة المنتج من القائمة ، كلما كان من اللازم تضمينها في القائمة بشكل أقل:

نقاط 0. المنتجات التي لا تحتوي على نقاط ، أي تلك التي تساهم في إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون وهرمونات حرق الدهون الأخرى: الديك الرومي الأبيض ولحم الدجاج ، مأخوذة من الدواجن ولحوم الأرانب والأسماك الخالية من الدهون وبلح البحر. يسمح للمرضى بتناول البيض والخضروات المختلفة والفطر. من الفاكهة ، يجب إعطاء الأفضلية للليمون والليمون. من الممكن استهلاك منتجات الألبان ، لكن النسبة المئوية من محتواها من الدهون يجب ألا تتجاوز اثنين. يساعد في حرق الخضار الدسم ، أي البقدونس والشبت ، وكذلك الخردل والبازلاء (الأخضر)

نقطة 1. المنتجات التي تساهم قليلاً في إنقاص الوزن هي عصائر الخضروات ، ولكنها تحتاج إلى ضغط طازج. يمكن تعيين نقاط 1.

نقاط 2. لا يجب أن تكون المنتجات التي يتم تعيين نقاط 2 لها غالبًا في قائمة المريض. وتشمل هذه اللحوم لحم العجل والدجاج ولحم البقر ، بالإضافة إلى جبنة الفيتا ومنتجات الألبان التي يصل محتواها من الدهون إلى مستوى 4٪. خصائص منخفضة الدهون حرق قد تغلي الجزر والبنجر ، وكذلك الفواكه. لا تستخدم الكثير من الزيت النباتي للطهي. يمكنك في بعض الأحيان استهلاك الخبز ، والذي يتضمن النخالة. من الحبوب يمكنك تضمينها في قائمة دقيق الشوفان والأرز ، ولكن ليس مقشرة والحنطة السوداء. إلى نفس مجموعة المنتجات هي الزيتون والزيتون.

نقاط 3. نادرا جدا على طاولة المريض يجب أن تكون المنتجات الحالية التي لديها درجة 3. وتشمل جميع أنواع الجبن والموزلي والعصائر الطازجة من الفواكه والدخن والزبادي مع إضافات مختلفة. في نفس المجموعة هي الشوكولاته المريرة.

نقاط 4. تحت الحظر ، والمنتجات التي لديها درجة 4 في المرحلة الأولى من النظام الغذائي. هذا هو اللحوم المصنعة في شكل النقانق ولحم الخنزير ، وكذلك هذه الطيور مثل الاوز والبط. لا يمكنك تناول أي حلويات وشوكولاتة الحليب والسكر والفواكه المجففة والعسل. من غير المستحب تناول المانجو والزيت المعلب والشوكولاتة بالحليب. يحظر على جميع منتجات الألبان التي تحتوي على نسبة دهون أعلى من أربعة.

وجد خطأ فى النص؟ حددها وبضع كلمات أخرى، اضغط على كترل + إنتر

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك قواعد معينة يجب أن تلتزم بمريض يعاني من وزن زائد مفرط ، يتم تعيينه نتيجة للخلل الهرموني:

يجب ألا يكون الحد الأقصى للفترة بين الوجبة التالية أكثر من 3 ساعة.

يجب أن يكون الماء في كمية من لترات 2 بالضرورة في حالة سكر للمرضى خلال النهار.

300 ml من الطعام هو الحد الأقصى لحجم الطعام الذي يمكن تناوله في وقت واحد. هذا الجزء يزيد قليلا عن كوب واحد.

من المهم أن يأخذ المريض الطعام. يجب تناول وجبة الفطور في موعد لا يتجاوز ساعة 10 ، ثم في الموعد المحدد مع فترة لا تزيد عن ساعات 3. يمكنك تغيير الجدول الزمني إذا كان المريض ينام مبكراً ، لأن العشاء يجب ألا يتجاوز ثلاث ساعات قبل الاستراحة الليلية.

تتضمن المرحلة الأولى من النظام الغذائي غذاء هزيل ، من مجموعة الأطعمة التي تحتوي على نقطة الصفر. يمكنك إعادة ملء أطباق 1 بملعقة كبيرة من الزيت ، وينبغي إعطاء الأفضلية لزيت الزيتون.

يمكن للمرأة المريض مرة واحدة في الأسبوع لترتيب يوم الصيام. في هذا الوقت ، يمكنك تناول الفواكه ومنتجات الألبان قليلة الدسم فقط.

يجب أن يصبح الحمل المادي الأدنى ملحقًا إلزاميًا للتغذية الغذائية. ومع ذلك ، فإنه ليس من الضروري في مرحلة الانتعاش لأداء تمارين معقدة للغاية ، والتي لا تؤدي إلا إلى إضعاف الجسم.

عندما يبدأ وزن المريض في الانخفاض بشكل كبير ، فمن الضروري التحكم في حالته بشكل صارم. إذا كان هناك سواد في العين أو هناك ضعف مفاجئ ، فمن الضروري الاستلقاء بعد شرب كوب من الشاي. أسبوعين هو الحد الأقصى للفترة التي يجب أن تستغرقها المرحلة الأولى.

يجب أن يكون مجال الانتقال إلى المرحلة الثانية أكثر تنوعًا. بالنسبة للإفطار ، يمكنك تناول الأطعمة التي تحتوي على درجة 4 ، ووجبة خفيفة قبل الغداء ، ويجب أن تتكون وجبة الغداء نفسها من منتجات تحتوي على درجة 2 ، ووجبة خفيفة قبل العشاء - درجة 1 ، ومنتجات من المجموعة الأولى التي تؤخذ درجة الصفر لتناول العشاء.

المرحلة الثالثة مع الفشل الهرموني ليست أقل أهمية من سابقتين ، لأنها هي المسؤولة عن الحفاظ على الوزن بالعلامة المرغوبة. من الضروري مراقبته باستمرار ، يتم اختيار المنتجات بالطريقة التالية: ستحتاج نقطة واحدة لإضافة نقطة واحدة. إذا لم يتوقف فقدان الوزن ، يمكنك إضافة نقطة أخرى إلى وجبة أخرى. عندما يتوقف فقدان الوزن ، ستحتاج إلى التمسك بمخطط الطاقة الحالي ، ولكن في نفس الوقت إزالة نقطة إضافية.

بشكل عام ، إذا كان هناك اضطراب هرموني ، فسيكون من الضروري استهلاك أكبر قدر ممكن من الطعام الذي يكون من أصل نباتي. في هذه المنتجات تحتوي على فيتويستروغنز ، والتي لديها تشابه معين مع الهرمونات الجنسية الأنثوية. الفاصوليا والبازلاء مفيدة في هذا الصدد ، وكذلك جراثيم القمح.

حد لقيمة الحد الأدنى من تلك المنتجات الموجودة في المجموعة الأخيرة. يمكن استهلاكها لا أكثر من مرة في اليوم وفقط في المراحل النهائية من النظام الغذائي الهرموني.

من الضروري أن نفهم أن نظام غذائي هرمون فقط غير قادر على استعادة الوزن. وسوف تستمر في الزيادة إذا لم تأخذ العلاج اللازم.

مؤلف المقال: دايت دكتور، كوزمينا فيرا فاليريفنا، خصيصا للموقع

هناك العديد من العوامل التي تسهم في حدوث خلل في كل من الرجال والنساء. ويرجع ذلك في المقام الأول إلى اعتماد الحالة الهرمونية على عمل تنظيم الغدد الصماء العصبية للجهاز العصبي المركزي ، الموجود في الدماغ ، وعلى حسن أداء الغدد الصماء التي تتمركز في المحيط الخارجي.

لتصحيح الأعراض السلبية لانقطاع الطمث وتحسين الحالة الصحية للمرأة خلال هذه الفترة ، يُنصح بتناول ملعقة طعام 2 من بذور الكتان مرتين يوميًا ، وغسلها الكثير من الماء. في غضون أسبوع سيصبح المد والجزر أضعف بكثير ، وسوف تختفي العصبية ومشاكل النوم ، وعبر.

أساليب العلاج الطبيعي هي مساعدات ممتازة في تعزيز الحصانة. فهي لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها في علاج الاضطرابات الهرمونية. يساهم العلاج الطبيعي في تطبيع وظائف المبيضين ودورة الطمث. تأثير غير المخدرات آمن للجسم ، وكفاءة استخدام كل شيء.

قبل البدء في العلاج بالاعشاب ، تحتاج إلى الخضوع لفحص كامل للهرمونات - لعلاج العقم يكون عادة كافيا لتحديد مستوى الاستراديول والبروجسترون الذي يمكن القيام به خلال دورة الطمث. ومع ذلك ، فإن التحضير للعلاج لا يقل أهمية عن العلاج الذاتي ، لذلك من المستحيل.

عند نسخ المواد ، يلزم وجود رابط نشط للموقع! © 2009-2017

وتهدف المعلومات على الموقع للتعارف ولا تدعو إلى علاج مستقل، والتشاور الطبيب إلزامي!

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

With a hormonal failure

0

Virtually any hormonal imbalance leads to an increase in the body weight of the patient, its reduction is extremely rare. Therefore, a special diet for hormonal failure plays a big role and such patients necessarily have to comply with metabolic dietary nutrition. It is aimed at synthesizing hormones that will help regulate the burning of fatty deposits – these are hormones such as norepinephrine, adrenaline and testosterone.

This will block such hormones as estrogens and insulin. This must be done in order to prevent the accumulation of fat.

Stages of a diet with hormonal failure

There are several consecutive stages of hormonal dietary nutrition:

The stage at which active fat burning occurs. It lasts throughout the crescent.

The next phase is aimed at maintaining a stable level of fat burning. It is difficult to determine its terms, it will last until the whole patient falls to the required level.

The final stage is aimed at maintaining the body weight at the proper mark.

List of diet products, which is divided into 5 groups

It is important to be guided when preparing a diet for those products that will promote fat burning. The proposed list will make a menu.

The higher the score of the product from the list, the less often it will need to be included in the menu:

0 points. Products that do not have points, that is, those that contribute to the production of testosterone and other fat-burning hormones: white turkey and chicken meat, taken from the poultry, rabbit meat, lean fish, and mussels. Patients are allowed to eat eggs, various vegetables and mushrooms. Of fruits, preference should be given to limes and lemons. It is possible to consume dairy products, but the percentage of their fat content should not exceed two. Help in burning fat greens, namely parsley and dill, as well as mustard and peas (green)

1 point. Products that slightly less contribute to weight loss are vegetable juices, but they need to be freshly squeezed. They can be assigned an 1 score.

2 points. Products that are assigned 2 points should not be too often present in the patient's menu. These include veal, chicken and beef, as well as feta cheese and dairy products, the fat content of which reaches the level of 4%. Low fat burning properties have boiled carrots and beets, as well as fruits. Do not use too much vegetable oil for cooking. You can sometimes consume bread, which includes bran. From the cereals you can include in the menu oatmeal, rice, but not peeled and buckwheat. To the same group of products are olives and olives.

3 points. Very rarely on the patient's table should be present products that have an 3 score. They include absolutely all cheeses, muesli, freshly prepared juices from fruits, millet and yoghurts with various additives. In the same group is bitter chocolate.

4 points. Under the ban, products that have an 4 score in the first phase of the diet. This is processed meat in the form of sausages, pig meat, and also such birds as goose and duck. You can not eat any confectionery, milk chocolate, sugar, dried fruits and honey. It is undesirable to consume mango, canned oil and milk chocolate. All dairy products having a fat content higher than four are prohibited.

Found an error in the text? Select it and a few more words, press Ctrl + Enter

In addition, there are certain rules that must adhere to a patient with excessive body weight, recruited as a result of hormonal dysfunction:

The maximum interval between the next meal should not be more than 3 hours.

Water in the amount of 2 liters must necessarily be drunk to the sick during the day.

300 ml of food is the maximum volume of food that can be eaten at a time. This portion slightly exceeds one glass.

It is important that the patient takes food. Breakfast should be eaten no later than 10 hours and then on schedule with an interval of no more than 3 hours. You can shift the schedule if the patient goes to bed early, because dinner should not be later than three hours before night rest.

The first phase of the diet involves meager food, from the group of foods that has a zero point. You can refill dishes 1 with a tablespoon of oil, preference should be given to olive oil.

A sick woman can once a week arrange a fasting day. At this time, you can eat only fruits and low-fat dairy products.

The minimum physical load should become an obligatory supplement of dietary nutrition. However, it is not necessary at the stage of recovery to perform too complex exercises, which only further weaken the body.

When the weight of the patient starts to drastically decrease, it is necessary to strictly control his condition. If there is a darkening in the eyes or there is an attack of sudden weakness, it is necessary to lie down, after drinking a glass of tea. A fortnight is the maximum possible period that the stage at number one should last.

The field of transition to the second stage should be more varied menu. For breakfast, you can eat foods that have an 4 score, a snack before lunch, and the lunch itself should consist of products that have an 2 score, a snack before dinner – an 1 score, and the products from the first group that have a score of zero are taken for supper.

The third phase with hormonal failure is no less important than the two previous ones, since it is she who will be responsible for maintaining the weight at the desired mark. It is necessary to constantly monitor it, the products are selected in the following way: one point will need to add one point. If weight loss does not stop, then you can add one more point to another meal. When weight loss stops, you will need to adhere to the existing power scheme, but at the same time remove an extra point.

In general, if there is a hormonal disorder, it will be necessary to consume as much as possible food that is of vegetable origin. It is in such products contain phytoestrogens, which have a certain similarity with female sex hormones. Beans and peas are useful in this regard, as well as wheat germs.

Limit to a minimum value those products that are in the last group. They can be consumed no more than once a day and only at the final stages of the hormonal diet.

It is necessary to understand that only the hormone diet is not able to restore weight. It will continue to increase if you do not take the necessary treatment.

The author of the article: Diet Doctor, Kuzmina Vera Valerievna, specially for the site

There are many factors contributing to malfunction in both men and women. This is primarily due to the dependence of the hormonal status on the work of the neuroendocrine regulation of the central nervous system, which is located in the brain, and on the proper functioning of the endocrine glands that are localized at the periphery.

To correct the negative symptoms of menopause and improve the state of health of a woman during this period, it is recommended to take 2 tablespoons of flaxseed twice a day, washed down with plenty of water. Within a week the tides will become much weaker, the nervousness and problems with sleep will disappear, and through.

Physiotherapy methods are excellent assistants in strengthening immunity. They are irreplaceable in the treatment of hormonal disorders. Physiotherapy contributes to the normalization of the functions of the ovaries and the menstrual cycle. The non-drug effect is safe for the body, the efficiency of using all.

Before beginning herbal therapy, you need to undergo a complete examination for hormones – to treat infertility it is usually enough to determine the level of estradiol and progesterone that can be done during one menstrual cycle. Nevertheless, preparation for treatment is no less important than self-medication, so it is impossible.

When copying materials, an active link to the site is required! © 2009-2017

The information on the site is intended for acquaintance and does not call for independent treatment, the doctor's consultation is obligatory!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.